Baylor University
Waco, TX
Sponsoring Section: South Texas
Faculty Advisor: David Jack; david_jack@baylor.edu

Beijing University of Chemical Technology
Beijing, China
Sponsoring Section: Headquarters
Faculty Advisor: Yang Weimin; yangwm@mail.buct.edu.cn

California State—Chico
Chico, CA
Sponsoring Section: Golden Gate
Faculty Advisor: Joseph Greene; jpgreene@csuchico.edu

Clemson University
Clemson, SC
Sponsoring Section: Carolinas
Faculty Advisor: Srikanth Pilla; spilla@clemson.edu

Ferris State University
Big Rapids, MI
Sponsoring Section: Western Michigan
Faculty Advisor: Robert Speirs; robertspeirs@ferris.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology
Atlanta, GA
Sponsoring Section: Southern
Faculty Advisor: Donggang Yao; yao@gatech.edu

Hennepin Technical College
Brooklyn Park, MN
Sponsoring Section: Upper Midwest
Faculty Advisor: Dan Ralph; dan.ralph@hennepintech.edu

Imperial College
London, UK
Sponsoring Section: UK & Ireland
Faculty Advisor: K. Manjula Dilkushi Silva; k.silva@imperial.ac.uk

Jubail Industrial College
Al Jubail, Saudi Arabia
Sponsoring Section: Headquarters
Faculty Advisor: Sami Alanazii; sa2us@hotmail.com

Kettering University
Flint, MI
Sponsoring Section: Detroit
Faculty Advisor: Susan Farhat; sfarhat@kettering.edu

Lamar University
Beaumont, TX
Sponsoring Section: South Texas
Faculty Advisor: Paul Bernazzanii; pbernazzan@my.lamar.edu

Michigan State University
East Lansing, Michigan
Sponsoring Section: Detroit
Faculty Advisor: Krishnamurthy Jayaraman; jayarama@egr.msu.edu

Mid Michigan Community College
Sponsoring Section: Detroit
Faculty Advisor: Steven L. Fosgard; sfosgard@midmich.edu

Nanyang Technological University
Sponsoring Section: ASEAN
Faculty Advisor: Aravind Dasari; aravind@ntu.edu.sg

North Carolina A&T State University
Greensboro, NC
Sponsoring Section: Piedmont Coastal
Faculty Advisor: Geoff Foster; gefoster@ncat.edu

North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC
Sponsoring Section: Piedmont Coastal
Faculty Advisor: Maurice Balik and Rich Spontak; balik@ncsu.edu and rich_spontak@ncsu.edu

Penn State University-Erie (The Behrend College)
Erie, PA
Sponsoring Section: Northwestern Pennsylvania
Faculty Advisor: Jonathan Meckley; jam135@psu.edu

Pennsylvania College of Technology
Williamsport, PA
Sponsoring Section: Susquehanna
Faculty Advisor: Timothy Weston; tweston@pct.edu

Pittsburg State University
Pittsburg, KS
Sponsoring Section: Kansas City
Faculty Advisor: Paul Herring; pherring@pittstate.edu

Purdue Polytechnic Institute
West Lafayette, IN
Sponsoring Section: Central Indiana
Faculty Advisor: Rex Kanu; rkanu@purdue.edu

Schoolcraft CollegeSan Jose State University
Sponsoring Section: Gold Gate
Faculty Advisor: Richard Chung PhD
Email address: richard.chung@sjsu.edu
Student President: Kyle Bowles
Email Address: kyle.bowles@sjsu.edu

Schoolcraft College
Livonia, MI
Sponsoring Section: Detroit
Faculty Advisor: Sassan Tarahomi; starahomi@iacgroup.com

Stevens Institute of Technology
Hoboken, NJ
Sponsoring Section: New Jersey-Palisades
Faculty Advisor: Pinar Akcora; pakcora@stevens.edu

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX
Sponsoring Section: South Texas
Faculty Advisor: Jodie Lutkenhaus; jodie.lutkenhaus@che.tamu.edu

Texas A&M University—Kingsville
Kingsville, TX
Sponsoring Section: South Texas
Faculty Advisor: Mohammad Motaher Hossain; mohammad.hossain@tamuk.edu

Texas State Technical College-Harlingen
Harlingen, TX
Sponsoring Section: South Texas
Faculty Advisor: Rick Limas; ricardo.limas@harlingen.tstc.edu

Texas State University-San Marcos
San Marcos, TX
Sponsoring Section: South Texas
Faculty Advisor: Christopher Rhodes; cprhodes@txstate.edu

Texas Tech University
Lubbock, TX
Sponsoring Section: South Texas
Faculty Advisor: Greg McKenna; greg.mckenna@ttu.edu

University of Akron
Akron, OH
Sponsoring Section: Akron
Faculty Advisor: Kevin Cavicchi
Email Address: kac58@uakron.edu

University of Alabama-Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Sponsoring Section: South
Faculty Advisor: Younjin Min; ymin@uakron.edu

University of Connecticut
Storrs, CT
Sponsoring Section: Connecticut Section
Faculty Advisor: Luyi Sun; sunluyi@hotmail.com

University of Houston
Houston, TX
Sponsoring Section: South Texas
Faculty Advisor: Gila Stein; gestein@uh.edu 

University of Massachusetts-Lowell
Lowell, MA
Sponsoring Section: Eastern New England
Faculty Advisor: Stephen Johnston; stephen_johnston@uml.edu

University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Ann Arbor, MI
Sponsoring Section: Detroit
Faculty Advisor: Richard Robertson; rer@umich.edu

University of North Texas
Denton, TX
Sponsoring Section: South Texas
Faculty Advisor: Witold Brostow; wkbrostow@gmail.com | Nandika Anne D'Souza; ndsouza@unt.edu

University of Tennessee—Knoxville
Knoxville, TN
Sponsoring Division: Composites
Faculty Advisor: Uday Vaidya; uvaidya@utk.edu

University of Toledo
Toledo, Ohio
Sponsoring Section: Toledo
Faculty Advisor: Joseph Lawrence; joseph.lawrence@utoledo.edu

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI
Sponsoring Section: Milwaukee 
Faculty Advisor: Tim Osswald; osswald@engr.wisc.edu

University of Wisconsin-Stout
Menomonie, WI
Sponsoring Section: Upper Midwest
Faculty Advisor: Adam Kramschuster; kramschustera@uwstout.edu

Virginia Tech
Blacksburgh, VA
Sponsoring Section: Virginia
Faculty Advisor: Michael Bortner; mbortner@vt.edu

Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, MI
Sponsoring Section: Western Michigan
Faculty Advisor: Jay M. Shoemaker; jay.shoemaker@autodesk.com

Western Washington University
Bellingham, WA
Sponsoring Section: Pacific Northwest
Faculty Advisor: John Misasi; John.Misasi@wwu.edu

Winona State University
Winona, MN
Sponsoring Section: Upper Midwest
Faculty Advisor: Nicole Hoekstra; Fparsi@winona.edu