Highlights of Awards Night

Russell Broome, Managing Director of SPE Int'l (left) with Vivian Malpass, President of Akron Section SPE



Missi Zender-Sakach receives the 2015 Plastics Hall of Honor Award





Highlights of Awards Night

Daniel Truax (left) receives Special Merit Scholarship Award



Rubbermaid Scholarship Recipient, Matthew McGarry (left)



Goodyear Scholarship Recipient, Joshua Dambik (right), presented by Courtenay Eccleston of Goodyear



Highlights of Awards Night

Jim Steiner Memorial Scholarship Recipient Johnathon Mileski (left)

Kenneth L. Sharp Memorial Scholarship Recipient Connor O'Brien (left)





Wonders of Plastics Essay Contest Winners Mallory Krajcek (left) and Hannah Hetman

