SPE Conferences


For inclusion in the SPE Event Calendar, click the blue "Submit an Event" button. All event calendar submissions are subject to approval. 









May 2021  Back to Top

ANTEC® 2021  
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - Friday, May 21, 2021 - All Day
Virtual Conference

July 2021  Back to Top

RACE - The Recycling and Circular Economy Conference Asia  
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - Friday, July 16, 2021 - All Day
Virtual Event

Organized by SPE, SPE India, SPE Recycling, Polymerupdate and  PWorld Technology Pvt Ltd

September 2021  Back to Top

SPE Automotive Composites Conference and Expo  
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 6:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time (EDT) - Friday, September 10, 2021 5:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)
Suburban Collection Showplace, Novi, MI

Hosted by SPE Automotive Division and SPE Composites Division


SPE Foams® Conference  
Monday, September 13, 2021 8:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time (EDT) - Thursday, September 16, 2021 5:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)
Virtual Conference

Sponsored by SPE Thermoplastic Materials and Foams Division 
Chair: Vipin Kumar


SPE Decorating and Assembly Division Topical Conference and IMDA Symposium  
Thursday, September 16, 2021 12:00 AM Central Standard Time (CST) - Friday, September 17, 2021 12:00 AM Central Standard Time (CST)
Minneapolis, MN

Hosted by SPE Decorating and Assembly Division


SPE Color and Appearance Conference (CAD RETEC®)  
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - All Day
Atlanta Marriott Marquis, Atlanta, Georgia

Hosted by SPE Color and Appearance Division


SPE Thermoforming Conference®  
Monday, September 20, 2021 8:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time (EDT) - Wednesday, September 22, 2021 6:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)
Grand Rapids, Michigan

Hosted by SPE Thermoforming Division

October 2021  Back to Top

Automotive TPO  
Sunday, October 3, 2021 - Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - All Day
Marriott Hotel, Troy, MI

Hosted by SPE Detroit Section
Contact: Karen Rhodes-Parker


RACE - The Recycling and Circular Economy Conference Americas  
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - Friday, October 8, 2021 - All Day
Virtual Event

Organized by SPE, SPE India, SPE Recycling, Polymerupdate and  PWorld Technology Pvt Ltd


2021 SPE Annual Blow Molding Conference  
Monday, October 11, 2021 - Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - All Day
Crowne Plaza Atlanta Perimeter at Ravinia, Atlanta, GA

Hosted by SPE Blow Molding Division
Conference Chair: Geoff Ward


SPE Vinyltec® 2021  
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - Thursday, October 21, 2021 - All Day
Indianapolis, IN

Reconnecting for the future of Vinyl
Co-hosted by SPE Central Indiana Section and SPE Vinyl Plastics Division
Contact: Curt Badeau

November 2021  Back to Top

50th Annual SPE Automotive Division Innovation Awards Gala  
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - All Day
Burton Manor, Livonia, MI

Hosted by SPE Automotive Division
Contact: Teri Chouinard


SPE Rotational Molding Division Conference 2021  
Monday, November 15, 2021 - Thursday, November 18, 2021 - All Day
Cleveland, OH

Hosted by SPE Rotational Molding Division

January 2022  Back to Top

RACE - The Recycling and Circular Economy Conference Europe  
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - Friday, January 21, 2022 - All Day
Virtual Event

Organized by SPE, SPE India, SPE Recycling, Polymerupdate and  PWorld Technology Pvt Ltd

March 2022  Back to Top

12th European Thermoforming Conference  
Thursday, March 31, 2022 7:00 PM Central European Time (CET) - Friday, April 1, 2022 7:00 PM Central European Time (CET)
Geneva, Switzerland

Hosted by SPE European Thermoforming Division

May 2022  Back to Top

SPE Thermoset Topical Conference 2022  
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - All Day
Monona Terrace, Madison, Wisconsin

Hosted by SPE Thermoset Division.

June 2022  Back to Top

Precision Extrusion Topcon  
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - Thursday, June 23, 2022 - All Day
Hilton Nashville Green Hills Hotel, Nashville, TN

Hosted by SPE Extrusion Division.

Event Co-chairs: Karen Xiao and Olivier Catherine
Sponsorships Contact: Charlie Martin

September 2022  Back to Top

2022 SPE Annual Blow Molding Conference  
Monday, September 12, 2022 - Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - All Day
Lowes Philadelphia Hotel, Philadelphia, PA

Hosted by SPE Blow Molding Division.
Contact: Deirdre Turner, Conference Coordinator


SPE Vinyltec® 2022  
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 8:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time (EDT) - Thursday, September 29, 2022 4:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)
King of Prussia, PA

Hosted by SPE Palisades-New Jersey Section and SPE Vinyl Division

 

October 2022  Back to Top

Automotive TPO  
Sunday, October 2, 2022 - Monday, October 3, 2022 - All Day
Marriott Hotel, Troy, MI

Hosted by SPE Detroit Section.

October 2023  Back to Top

Automotive TPO  
Sunday, October 1, 2023 - Wednesday, October 4, 2023 - All Day
Marriott Hotel, Troy, MI

Hosted by SPE Detroit Section.




spe2018logov4.png
  Welcome Page

Plan your SPE Conference now!


SPE Members receive discounted rates on all event registrations. Not a member of SPE? Join today!


Going to an SPE HQ event?
If you are going to a SPE event and need a Visa invitation letter, please submit your request for a Visa Invitation letter.