CONNECTIONS > All Events

All Events


SPE strives to help its members make real connections. Real connections come from in-person interactions. SPE’s events are where plastics professionals from diverse backgrounds come together for shared experiences in learning. Whether its keeping up with current progress in plastics technology or the latest breakthroughs in polymer science our events help you find practical solutions, share best practices and help you develop your own professional network.

SPE Members receive discounted rates on all event registrations.

Click here to submit an event for the calendar.

Category:  


Jump to different month/year:  

May 2018
2018 Day at the Track - SPE Central Indiana Section  
Friday, May 18, 2018 - All Day
Indianapolis Motor Speedway, Indianapolis, IN
Awards Night  
Monday, May 21, 2018 - All Day
Akron, OH | SPE Akron Section
SPE Detroit Section Board Meeting  
Monday, May 21, 2018 - All Day
Troy, MI
SPE Webinar: Wearing in Plastics  
Thursday, May 31, 2018 11:00 AM Eastern Time (EST) - 12:00 PM Eastern Time (EST)
Online
June 2018
52nd Annual SPE Ontario Golf Tournament  
Friday, June 1, 2018 - All Day
Hornby (Milton), Ontario
SPE ASEAN Seminar  
Friday, June 1, 2018 9:00 AM Beijing/China Standard Time (B/CST) - 4:45 PM Beijing/China Standard Time (B/CST)
The Hive @NTU, 52 Nanyang Avenue, Singapore
Rotational Molding Conference 2018  
Cleveland, OH
SPE Akron Section Board of Directors Meeting  
Monday, June 4, 2018 - All Day
Akron, OH
Annual Golf Outing—SPE New York Section  
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - All Day
Clearview Park Golf Course
4D Polymers  
Monday, June 11, 2018 - All Day
SPE Detroit Section
2018 Spring Golf Outing – SPE Eastern New England Section  
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - All Day
Stow Acres Contry Club, Stow, MA
SPE Extrusion Minitec - Detroit  
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - All Day
Detroit, MI
2018 Day at the Track - SPE Central Indiana Section  
Monday, June 18, 2018 - All Day
Indianapolis Motor Speedway, IN
SPE Extrusion MiniTec - Atlanta  
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - All Day
Marietta, Georgia
SPE Detroit Section Planning Meeting  
Monday, June 25, 2018 - All Day
Golf Outing - SPE Detroit Section  
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - All Day
West Bloomfield Township, MI | SPE Detroit Section
August 2018
Medical Manufacturing Asia 2018  
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - Friday, August 31, 2018 - All Day
Marina Bay Sands, Singapore
September 2018
SPE Automotive Composites Conference and Exhibition  
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - Friday, September 7, 2018 - All Day
Novi, Michigan
Advances in Foam Materials and Technology  
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - Friday, September 14, 2018 - All Day
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
2018 Thermoplastic Elastomers Conference - Innovation Bounces Back  
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - Thursday, September 20, 2018 - All Day
Akron, Ohio
Color and Appearance Conference (CAD RETEC®)  
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - All Day
Thermoforming Conference®  
Monday, September 24, 2018 - Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - All Day
Fort Worth, Texas
October 2018
Automotive TPO Conference  
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - All Day
Troy Marriot (Detroit Suburbs), Michigan
Annual Blow Molding Conference  
Monday, October 8, 2018 - Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - All Day
Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel at Station Square
Vinyltec® 2018: PVC Additives Today and Tomorrow  
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - Thursday, October 25, 2018 - All Day
Chicago, Illinois
FlexPackCon® 2018  
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - All Day
Phoenix, Arizona
December 2018
2nd CPRJ and SPE New Materials for Plastics Application Conference and Showcase  
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - Friday, December 14, 2018 - All Day
Shenzhen, China
February 2019
International Polyolefins Conference  
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - All Day
Houston, Texas
March 2019
ANTEC® Detroit  
Monday, March 18, 2019 - Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - All Day
Renaissance Center Detroit, Michigan
September 2019
Thermoforming Conference®  
Monday, September 9, 2019 - Thursday, September 12, 2019 - All Day
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Annual Blow Molding Conference  
Monday, September 23, 2019 - Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - All Day
Atlanta, Georgia
Color and Appearance Conference (CAD RETEC®)  
Monday, September 23, 2019 - Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - All Day
Cleveland, Ohio
October 2019
Vinyltec® 2019 Conference  
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - Thursday, October 3, 2019 - All Day
Akron, Ohio
Automotive TPO Conference  
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - All Day