CONNECTIONS > All Events

All Events


SPE strives to help its members make real connections. Real connections come from in-person interactions. SPE’s events are where plastics professionals from diverse backgrounds come together for shared experiences in learning. Whether its keeping up with current progress in plastics technology or the latest breakthroughs in polymer science our events help you find practical solutions, share best practices and help you develop your own professional network.

SPE Members receive discounted rates on all event registrations.

Guidelines for Event Calendar Submission

Event listings on the SPE calendar are for SPE chapters, partners, exhibitors, sponsors or advertisers. Interested in having your event listed? For more information click here or contact Stephanie Clark, CEM.

Category:  


Jump to different month/year:  

August 2018
Mentoring Program Picnic—SPE Golden Gate Section  
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - All Day
San Jose, CA
SPE Northwestern Pennsylvania Section Golf Outing  
Thursday, August 9, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern Time (EST) - 7:00 PM Eastern Time (EST)
Peek'n Peak Resort, Clymer, NY
Contact:    Lucy Lenhardt
lad115@psu.edu
8188986146
Day at the Races — SPE Chicago Section  
Friday, August 24, 2018 - All Day
Arlington Heights, IL
Medical Manufacturing Asia 2018  
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - Friday, August 31, 2018 - All Day
Marina Bay Sands, Singapore
September 2018
SPE Automotive Composites Conference and Exhibition  
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - Friday, September 7, 2018 - All Day
Novi, Michigan
SPE Pittsburgh Section Golf Outing  
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - All Day
Cranberry Township, PA
SPE Advances in Foam Materials and Technology Conference  
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - Friday, September 14, 2018 - All Day
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
2018 SPE Thermoplastic Elastomers Conference - Innovation Bounces Back  
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - Thursday, September 20, 2018 - All Day
Akron, Ohio
SPE South Texas Section Fall Kick-Off: Astros vs. Seattle Mariners  
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 7:10 PM Central Time (CST) - 10:00 PM Central Time (CST)
Minute Maid Park, Houston, Texas

SPE Color and Appearance Conference (CAD RETEC®)  
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - All Day
Charleston, SC
SPE Thermoforming Conference®  
Monday, September 24, 2018 - Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - All Day
Fort Worth, Texas
October 2018
SPE Automotive TPO Conference  
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - All Day
Troy Marriot (Detroit Suburbs), Michigan
Annual SPE Blow Molding Conference  
Monday, October 8, 2018 - Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - All Day
Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel at Station Square
2nd Quantifying Exposure to Engineered Nanomaterials from Manufactured Products (QEEN II) Workshop  
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - All Day
Washington, D.C.
SPE Vinyltec® 2018: PVC Additives Today and Tomorrow  
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - Thursday, October 25, 2018 - All Day
Chicago, Illinois
SPE FlexPackCon® 2018  
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - All Day
Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass, Phoenix, Arizona
November 2018
IMTECH 2018 - SPE's Injection Molding Innovations Conference  
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - Thursday, November 8, 2018 - All Day
Cleveland Marriott East, Warrensville, OH
48th Annual SPE Automotive Division Innovation Awards Gala  
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - All Day
Livonia, MI
December 2018
2nd CPRJ and SPE New Materials for Plastics Application Conference and Showcase  
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - Friday, December 14, 2018 - All Day
Shenzhen, China
January 2019
Arabplast 2019  
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - All Day
Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai, UAE
15th Annual Plastics Chemistry Fair  
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - All Day
Philadelphia, PA
February 2019
2019 SPE Thermoset Conference  
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - All Day
Belmond Hotel, Charleston, SC
SPE International Polyolefins Conference  
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - All Day
Houston, Texas
March 2019
ANTEC® Detroit  
Monday, March 18, 2019 - Thursday, March 21, 2019 - All Day
Renaissance Center Detroit, Michigan
SPE European Additives and Colors Conference  
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - Friday, March 29, 2019 - All Day
Frankfurt, Germany
April 2019
SPE Plastic Pipe Conference  
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - All Day
West Conshohocken, PA
May 2019
SPE AutoEPCON 2019  
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - All Day
Troy Marriott, MI
June 2019
SPE Decorating and Assembly Division TopCon and IMDA Symposium  
Monday, June 3, 2019 - Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - All Day
Franklin, TN
September 2019
SPE Thermoforming Conference®  
Monday, September 9, 2019 - Thursday, September 12, 2019 - All Day
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Annual SPE Blow Molding Conference  
Monday, September 16, 2019 - Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - All Day
Atlanta, Georgia
SPE Color and Appearance Conference (CAD RETEC®)  
Monday, September 23, 2019 - Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - All Day
Cleveland, Ohio
October 2019
SPE Vinyltec® 2019 Conference  
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - Thursday, October 3, 2019 - All Day
Akron, Ohio
SPE Automotive TPO Conference  
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - All Day